We will proudly enter your child’s portrait

Eligible Age Categories:
“The 7 Ages of Childhood”
Baby’s 1st Year ~ Age 2 ~ Age 3 ~ Ages 4-5
Ages 6-8 ~ Ages 9-12 ~ Ages 13-15

“The 7 Ages of Childhood” are recommended by Professional Photographers of America as the most important times to have your child photographed to capture his or her portrait history.

Portraits will be judged by a panel of photographic experts from Professional Photographers of America.

Each age category winner will receive a Fujifilm 35mm camera.

The Grand Prize Winner will receive a trip for four to SeaWorld (including air fare, hotel room and Sea World admission). For rules and regulations contact Weldon Photography.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *